Board of Directors

January 22nd, 2019
President:  Maryann Cowan
Secretary: Carol Seth
Treasurer: Deborah Fisher
Brian Grimm
Holly Diamond


The Board is responsible for overall policy and direction of the IDIPIC, and delegates responsibility for the month-to-month operations to the Director, Mike Diamanti.  The board receives no compensation other than reasonable expenses. Each member may serve up to three consecutive one-year terms.